Most of our beers are made with just four main ingredients: water, yeast, barley and hops. Anything else will be mentioned on the label as well.
All of our beers meet the criteria for vegetarian status. We do not use isinglass or other animal-derived process aids at any point in the brewing process. A majority of what we brew is unfiltered, except for our lager brands, and we do not use finings in any of those.
With a few exceptions, everything that we package for distribution to bars and stores qualifies not only as vegetarian, but also as vegan. Those exceptions are Hopslam Ale, Sweet Potato Stout, Roundhouse IRA, Wedding Ale and Eccentric Ale, all of which contain honey. Arabicadabra also contains lactose or milk sugar.
Occasionally, we make other specialty batches typically for our own pub that may have other ingredients; just ask any of our bartenders and they'll be happy to answer your questions.